mileytwilightlover

Alla inlägg den 11 augusti 2010

Av mileytwilightlover - 11 augusti 2010 17:28

 9 augusti asså i går var Ashley ute och åt lunch med Joe Jonas i Los Angeles.



Av mileytwilightlover - 11 augusti 2010 17:22

                   

Does the envy scare you?
Sometimes yes. Look at Robert Pattinson from Twiligth. He publicly condemned the libellous blogs phenomenon. He's the idol of the teenagers and when everybody understood he's in a relationship with Kristen Stewart, she even got death threats. Pattinson defended her. She won the boy everybody wants over: does she really deserve to be threaten?

Elizabetta är George Clooneys flickvän.

Av mileytwilightlover - 11 augusti 2010 17:15

        

Your character, Becca Crane, is eerily similar to Kristen Stewart's, Bella Swan. Did you intend to do that?

I didn't want it to be an imitation of Kristen [Stewart]. I worked with the directors to find a balance [between] my own self as an actor and Kristen's mannerisms and vocal patterns so that it was recognizable.



Av mileytwilightlover - 11 augusti 2010 17:04

             

 

Hello Kristen, you're different to others hollywood's actress you can see on the red carpet, what do you thing about that?
I don't know what you mean by "different", Maybe because i'm not confortable in heigh hills and dress in front of thousand of people screaming your name.
I don't really love crowded paces. It can be become quickly scaring and overwhelming, so i'm not the most glamorous person in those situation. It's hard to give agenuine smile when you're petrified, overwhemed by the crowd. It's that's the difference you're talking about?

yes but also the fact that you're a natural woman

I'm not the only one to be natural. It's just that i'm put in the front side because of twiligh,So people bend over my case. I'm going to take this as a compliment. I just try to be honnest.My success, i live it as something to proud of, something that makes me happy. I'm thankfull for the public's recognisation. So i'm at peace. It's also that i'm confourtable whith who i'm, what i say, what how i feel.I don't pretend to be prefect,I don't want people to think that i'm.I want people to see me as i'm.
 
Do you have the feeling that you're getting used to dressing up and read carpet events.You seem more and more feminine more has the ease in your dresses

I'm not going to lie and say you get used to it after a while.We tarvel all over the world.Iwas barely 18 when first twilight hit theater, now i'm 20. I assume my feminity more than i used to. Now i know what creator, what dress i need.I'm more at ease with my dressses choice now.It's now more than weird piece of fabric in which i feel like a drag queen or an Alien. I'm starting to have fun with it ( laugh)

with rob you won a MTV award for best kiss, would have you love it if it was with Dakota instead?

Oh yes. I would have been really proud to win it with Dakota.I think i would  have done the same thing the "almost kiss" and go " and what else?" It would have been funny.

Klicka HÄR för att läsa hela intervjuvn

 


Av mileytwilightlover - 11 augusti 2010 11:40

                Några scans på en av de bästa tjejerna i världen! Anna:



imagebam.com imagebam.com imagebam.com imagebam.com

Av mileytwilightlover - 11 augusti 2010 11:21

 Team Emmett, because Jacob is not as cold, Edward is not as strong, Carlisle is not as crazy and Jasper is not as funny as him! (Denny Jimenez, Puerto Rico)

- He’s funny. He’s sweet. He has great smile and because he’s muscular. Big ass muscles…Definitely better than Jacob (Kellie Gast, Indiana)

- I’m Team Emmett because he may have pale skin but looks good with it (Melanie Herdlick, PA)

- Because his abs are real. (Carolyn, USA)

- I’m Team Emmett because I would arm wrestle him any day just to see his victory smile when he wins! (Natasha Carolyn, California)

- I’m Team Emmett not only because he’s hot, but Emmett is strong, has amazing eyes and cares for others (Melanie Herdlick, Pennsylvania)

- Because he makes you love him (Urša Klanjšček Nardin, Slovenia)

- I’m Team Emmet because he will never let us down, he’ll be there for us no matter what (Johan Lopez, LA)

- I’m Team Emmett because even though he’s a vampire, he’s always happy and smiles. (Julie Phillips, Illinois)

- I’m Team Emmett because he can lighten any situation with a joke (Mandie Klosterman, Indiana)
- Because he can never get caught by a human being. He is way too fast. (Urša KN, Slovenia)

- He’s a monkey man. He thinks dating an older women is HOT. His eyes are amazing and his DIMPLES… (Kassie Yates, Australia)

- I’m Team Emmett cause he is hotter than Jacob and Edward combined (Natasha Carolyn, California)

- I’m Team Emmet because he’s toughness is an inspiration to all (Johan Lopez, LA)

- Team Emmet cause he is full of life experiences. (Urša Klanjšček Nardin, Slovenia)

- Because he loves an irritated grizzly for dinner (Marieke Beemsterboer, The Netherlands)

- He is extremely gorgeous, lovely, kind, helpful and he’s all mine (Theo Canham Spence)

- Because he [Emmett] picks on Bella as if she’s his little sister (Audrey Madison, Florida)

- Because Teddy bears are friendlier than mountain lions. (Mandie Klosterman, Indiana)

- He makes the best sex jokes. And he smashes house’s on a daily basis (Kassie Yates,
Australia)

- Because I don’t like wolves and he’s hot (Alexis Molina, Madagascar)

- He is a brother all of us would like to have…Not an annoying one but a caring person. (Urša Klanjšček Nardin, Slovenia)

- Thinking about Kellan Lutz (and Emmett) always makes me smile even when I have one of the worst days of my live (Marieke Beemsterboer, The Netherlands)

- I’m Team Emmet because he’ll protect us from all evil including wolves (Johan Lopez, LA)

- He is sympathetic, passionate, reliable and smart (Melanie Herdlick, Pennsylvania)

- I am Team Emmett because you can tell Emmett has a big heart and is a goofball yet serious (Audrey Madison, Florida)

- He can make you smile just by smiling. (Kellie Gast, Indiana)

- I’m Team Emmett…because I love his car! (Laurence, Germany)

- Because he is always looking the good side of “life” (Katya, Mexico)

- Because he loves to slack off people. (Melanie Herdlick, PA)

- Because he’s always game to fight for the ones he loves. (Janet Lopez, Florida)

- Because he knows how to install stereo into the truck. (Urša Klanjšček Nardin, Slovenia)

- Team Emmett: Because we all like guys with muscles! (Denny Jimenez, Puerto Rico)

- He does not cheat on his girlfriend. Ever. (Urša Klanjšček Nardin, Slovenia)

- He never gives up, he doesn’t like to lose, he is trustworthy, he is not ashamed of what he has become and lives life ‘normally’… (Janet Lopez, Florida)

- He’s a well rounded Vamp in Twilight. (Kellie Gast, Indiana)

- I’m Team Emmett because he is careless, sweet, funny and he isn’t as ass tight as Edward is, and of course…He got Rosalie! (Denny Jimenez, Puerto Rico)

- I’m Team Emmett because I love his “I’m about to rip someone’s head off” face (Jenni, UK)

- ONLY he is our over-sized teddy bear. (Melanie Schwarz, Germany)

- I’m Team Emmett because he is immature at times (Melanie Herdlick, PA)

- We are on Team Emmett because he is the fastest vampire a bad ass (Stephanie Mills, USA)

- I’m Team Emmett because his voice is giving you goose bumps (JayJay Reyes, Germany)

- Because only real vampires destroy houses, not pillows (Juliana Giacobelli, Brazil)

- Team Emmett because he’s the little (kinda perverted) kid that’s inside all of us (when he’s not using his strength that is) (Mandie Klosterman, Indiana)

- Team Emmett cause he is ‘Bad-ass’ (Audrey Madison, Florida)

- Because he waves a sexy butcher knife (Kassie Yates, Australia)

- Because he’s played by Kellan (Juliana Giacobelli, Brazil)

- I’m team Emmet because he’s bulletproof (Johan Lopez, LA)

- He is outrageous, outgoing, mysterious looking, lovable and friendly (Melanie Herdlick, PA)

- He can crush you in a pinch (Melanie Herdlick, PA)

- He gets to drive the nicest jeep. (Kellie Gast, Indiana)

- Team Emmett: Because there is no man who can make a white velor track suit look hot. (Natasha Carolyn, OC)

- Because Team Emmett rules!

- I am Team Emmett because he is sexy. (Urša Klanjšček Nardin, Slovenia)

- He’s dreamy (Johan Lopez, LA)

- I’m Team Emmett because he always wants to fight. (Melanie Herdlick, PA)

- Team Emmett: because we love stone hard abs and biceps! (Denny Jimenez, Puerto Rico)

- He can stop Jasper from attacking Bella. (Urša Klanjšček Nardin, Slovenia)

- He is unstoppable.

- I’m Team Emmett because he is immortal (Johan Lopez, LA)

- Because he’s all for fighting with the wolves (Melanie Herdlick, PA)

- I’m Team Emmett because he’s just always been my favorite with the comedy that he provides and all that.  (Kathy Boushele, USA)

- Because when you push him the wrong way, he’s gonna kick your ass.

- Because he never can steer us wrong, he knows what’s best (Johan Lopez, LA)

- I’m Team Emmet because he’s just freaking awesome (Johan Lopez, LA)

- Because he’s unpredictable (Melanie Herdlick, PA)iny

- I’m Team Emmett because he’s crazy, ambitious and spectacular

ja det va en lång list det

i vilket Team är ni?? jag är Team Edward & Bella   kan inte bästema mig

Min Presentation


Hej,den hära bloggen kommer att handla om alla Twilight skådisarna och Miley Cyrus så hoppas ni gillar bloggen

Senaste inläggen

Kategorier

Har du en fråga???

20 besvarade frågor

Spotlight

KRISTEN STEWART

 

Gå in och skriv i min gäst bok här

Sök i MileyTwilightLover

Kalender

Ti On To Fr
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31
<<< Augusti 2010 >>>

Arkiv

Tidigare år

Länkbyten

Not swedish??

RSS


Skapa flashcards