mileytwilightlover

Alla inlägg under juli 2011

Av mileytwilightlover - 27 juli 2011 18:21

 

The 24-year-old star – who is best known for her role as vampire Alice Cullen in the ‘Twilight Saga’ movie series – admits she always enjoys the opportunity to join new films, including forthcoming comedy ‘LOL’ but is always “intimidated” before starting.

She said: “It has been equally terrifying and exhilarating. With ‘Twilight’ at least you are basically growing with this character. So doing something like ‘LOL’ that is a comedy, which I have never done before, with an incredible cast and a really great director was very intimidating.

“But I feel like if it wasn’t that way there would be a problem. Everything I do I am a little bit afraid of because I care about it and I want to do a great job. It’s a new territory and it’s uncharted.”

The Florida-born beauty portrays a character with the same first name as her in the movie – about a girl named Lola (Miley Cyrus) who is dumped by her boyfriend and begins a process of sexual awakening despite her mother (Demi Moore) struggling with a divorce – and she found the role hard because she is used to playing “super sweet” people.

She added to Collider.com: “In ‘LOL’ I play the kind of bad girl and that is something that I had never done before. I think it’s a lot easier to play the super sweet perky character because I relate more to that I think.

“So that was certainly a departure. I wanted to make sure that people and fans would respond to it. I wanted to make sure that she had reasons behind the way she was acting. So that was kind of a tricky film situation.”

Av mileytwilightlover - 27 juli 2011 13:28

Hon twittrade även detta:

Just saw @GavinDegraw, Train and @Maroon5 at the hollywood bowl. Really great performances!

Min Presentation


Hej,den hära bloggen kommer att handla om alla Twilight skådisarna och Miley Cyrus så hoppas ni gillar bloggen

Senaste inläggen

Kategorier

Har du en fråga???

20 besvarade frågor

Spotlight

KRISTEN STEWART

 

Gå in och skriv i min gäst bok här

Sök i MileyTwilightLover

Kalender

Ti On To Fr
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
<<< Juli 2011 >>>

Arkiv

Tidigare år

Länkbyten

Not swedish??

RSS


Skapa flashcards