mileytwilightlover

Alla inlägg den 5 september 2011

Av mileytwilightlover - 5 september 2011 16:09

 

Miley jobbar på ny musik med Rock Mafia andra låtar de gjort ihop är See You Again, Can’t Be Tamed och Who Owns My Heart.Men de jobbar på en låt åt en annan artist detta twittrade Antonina Armato (hon på bilden med Miley)


@Antonina_Armato: @MileyCyrus is gonna come in and write some smashes with @Rock_Mafia for other artists… She’s brilliant!!

Av mileytwilightlover - 5 september 2011 15:56

    

Han är där för att träffa Kristen checka nedan för ett fan träffade dom och berättade om det:


Just saw Robert Pattinson and Kristen Stewart outside my door.. Crying so much but I got a hug!! I have pictures! I'm so happy I can't even!!! its blurry but u can see its her. Other 1s are on camera, download soon. Still crying! Hey guys others are on the camera but ill download when I get back 2 mums house & yes in west london. I can't believe I'm still sobbing a little bit. Its been 1h. God though. They were holding hands and I just started 2 cry bro took me 2 them(: hey were the best. i was crying & my brother goes shut up or theyll hate u and she says "We wouldnt hate her! Aww""

Well I have one with Robert with kristen looking behind her shoulder near Rob. But I say its with Robsten(:
(Was Rob outside?) Outside. Then he vanished into the house while I was playing paparazzi & snapping pictures ._. Can ya blame me?! :)
They were holding hands when they walking down the street, before they noticed I was having a fandom breakdown ._.
They looked scared to see me crying, but my brother explained. So all good, they were adorable. people at the party laughed:
didnt post without their knowledge, I said "This is going on Twitter". And I took some with them, Im the pictures i have rights.
Kristen was smily. She said she could never hate me cus my brother said if I didnt shut up they'd hate me and Rob was sweet. They seemed VERY much in love. Holding hands and laughing together.

Her complete fan account All right. I was ready to go to my dads house, so I opened my front door, turned to look into the house waiting for my mother, then I turned around and saw a couple. I looked at them and gasped. It was ROBERT PATTINSON AND KRISTEN STEWART. I screamed and fell on the floor crying. My brother ran downstairs because he thought i was hurt. Then he was like WHAT HAPPENED and I was like ROBERT! KRISTEN! and they turned around, didnt see anything and walked to the party. My brother looked and grimaced.

"Want to meet them?"
"YES OMG YES" still crying :S then he said get the camera and your blackberry and then he took me to meet them. I was still crying my eyes out and long story short, I got to meet them, and I got a hug from Rob and I was told to cheer up and Kristen said she would never hate me because my brother said if I didnt shut up they would hate me. Then my mum got pissed at me because I kept on crying in my house. So I left the camera, took my blackberry and left for my dads, which is where I am now. When I get back to mum, I'll find some way of getting the photos onto Twitter.
 

Av mileytwilightlover - 5 september 2011 15:49

  

Denna lördag(10 september) kommer det att hållas en screening i Dallas,Texas för Mileys kommande film So Undercover.

En massa fans kommer säkert att berätta om det senare!

Av mileytwilightlover - 5 september 2011 15:40

#1. Miley & Lilly [ Hannah Montana]
Friendship goes beyond friendship.

Last year, Miley and Lilly, along with Oliver took out 5th position in last year’s poll and this year Miley and Lilly have zoomed up to take the top spot! It was a sad day when the last Hannah Montana episode aired because we’ll miss seeing all the mischief that Miley and Lilly get up to, but we’ve gotten so many laughter and tears from these two in the past four seasons that we’re glad that we can look back at them with fond memories. If there’s anything this show has shown, it’s that the friendship between Miley and Lilly goes beyond friendship. These two aren’t just best friends, they’re also sisters and even beyond that! Through the good times and the bad, these two have come out stronger than ever. And if you can’t pass up filming a major movie with Tom Cruise in Paris for your best friend, who else can you pass it up for?


Hela listan:

1. Miley & Lilly [Hannah Montana] (752) 29%
2. Carly & Sam [iCarly] (331) 13%
3. Brittany & Santana [Glee] (321) 12%
4. Rachel, Mercedes & Kurt [Glee] (183)) 7%
5. Aria, Emily, Hannah & Spencer [Pretty Little Liars] (165) 6%
6. Dean & Sam [Supernatural] (155) 6%
7. Damon & Alaric [The Vampire Diaries] (145) 6%
8. Elena, Bonnie & Caroline [The Vampire Diaries] (89) 3%
9. Alex & Harper [The Wizards of Waverly Place] (73) 3%
10. Brooke & Haley [One Tree Hill] (67) 3%
11. Blair & Serena [Gossip Girl] (66) 3%
12. Chuck & Nate [Gossip Girl] (32) 1%
13. Tori & Andre [Victorious] (31) 1%
14. CeCe & Rocky [Shake It Up] (29) 1%
15. Nikita & Alex [Nikita] (28) 1%
16. Marti & Savannah [Hellcats] (23) 1%
17. Clark & Chloe [Smallville] (16) 1%
18. Sheldon & Leonard [The Big Bang Theory] 15) 1%
19. Chuck & Morgan [Chuck] (12) 0%
=20. Annie, Silver & Naomi [90210] (9) 0%
=20. Bart & Milhouse [The Simpsons] (9) 0%
=20. Raj & Howard [The Big Bang Theory] (9) 0%
23. Lux & Tasha [Life Unexpected] (8) 0%
=24. Naomi & Ivy [90210] (7) 0%
=24. Cappie & Rusty [Greek] (7) 0%
=24. Dan & Marti [Hellcats] (7) 0%
=27. Navid, Dixon, Liam & Teddy [90210] (6) 0%
=27. Nathan & Clay [One Tree Hill] (6) 0%
=29. Casey & Ashleigh [Greek] (4) 0%
=29. Clark & Oliver [Smallville] (4) 0%
31. Ashley & Griffin [Secret Life] (3) 0%
=32. Calvin & Rusty [Greek] (2) 0%
=32. Casey & Katherine [Greek] (2) 0%
=32. Grace & Adrian [Secret Life] (2) 0%
=32. Morgan & Casey [Chuck] (2) 0%
=32. Alex & Quinn [One Tree Hill] (2) 0%
37. Rusty & Dale [Greek] (0) 0%


Av mileytwilightlover - 5 september 2011 15:28

Alla bilderna kommer från samma tillfälle!Killen är en av vakterna från inspelnings platsen av Breakig Dawn.

    

Min Presentation


Hej,den hära bloggen kommer att handla om alla Twilight skådisarna och Miley Cyrus så hoppas ni gillar bloggen

Senaste inläggen

Kategorier

Har du en fråga???

20 besvarade frågor

Spotlight

KRISTEN STEWART

 

Gå in och skriv i min gäst bok här

Sök i MileyTwilightLover

Kalender

Ti On To Fr
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15
16
17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26
27
28 29 30
<<< September 2011 >>>

Arkiv

Tidigare år

Länkbyten

Not swedish??

RSS


Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards