mileytwilightlover

Alla inlägg den 9 maj 2012

Av mileytwilightlover - 9 maj 2012 13:38

               

  
They are saying he arrived to the interview with a heavy beard. But it's not for paps, it's for a new movie about a group of rock "the band" 
He's saying he watched the first cut alone when there was no music and he was a little perplexed. But he watch the final cut with other ppl. And there weren't laughing at all. They were really into it. 
 
He's saying Cosmopolis is really Cronenberg's movie. "It's HIS movie"  
 
Most directors hold your hand and they tell "I'll help you go there and there..." but David goes "OK! We're done! next!" - He did the interview a few days before the reshoots for BD  
 
"Shooting Cosmopolis with Cronenberg changed something in me. Now I have more balls" 
"The first day of shooting, I wasn't the most confident. While we were getting ready for the first scene, Sarah Gadon asked me "So. How did you prepare for the role?" I lost it and left the limo feeling really angry and I screamed: "Why are you judging me like that? Are you testing me or something?" (Laughing) 
 
Rob told David he was scared of ruining his movie. "I'm in a phase where I'm trying to determine what I can to do as an actor" 
Talking about reshoots I: Did you think Twilight was behind you? Rob: Yes. I'm not the same person I was at the beginning of the saga. I'm older, When I think about the make up, I'm seeing those wrinkles on my face. It's really freaking me out. "I got fatter as well. As I didn't have any clothes when I started the first movie.I stole some from the production when the movie was done. Now I can't get in those clothes anymore. 
 
[Talking about Cannes 2009 and how fans were freaking out outside his restaurant] This year, they won't even even bat an eyelash. They'll say "I don't give a fuck. He's not in The Hunger Games!" (laughing) Interviewer: It seems like the Twilight cast has a date at Cannes considering Kristen Stewart is going for OTR. The festival will look like a graduation ceremony. "Rob: I'm really excited to go. Shooting Cosmopolis w/ Cronenberg changed something in me. It gave me balls (laughing) 
 
 "I have 5 projects lined up right now. Before, I used to doubt all the time. I was beginning to get annoyed with myself. When i was reading a script that I liked, I was annoying myself. I was asking myself if I could do it and if I had the talent. "Now I only tell myself: 'Fuck it! If they're ready to hire you, go for it!"
 
I: You haven't shot a thing since Cosmopolis. Were you waiting for more offers because of the movie?
 Rob: In a way.. yes. I have to say that shooting BD took me a good part of the year. It lasted till the end of the year and  there's not a lot a lot of movies shot in the winter. I started freaking out three months ago but it's RIGHT at that moment that all these projects came. if everything goes as it should. I should start shooting this fall." 
 
Interviewer saying it feels like Rob's views changed as an actor since the last time he interviews him two year years ago. Now he knows what he wants to do. "Rob: I've always wanted to make good films. But before, I was more the type of guy who would get drunk and say "If people don't like me, they can go fuck themselves!" (laughing)
Nowadays it's different. I want the people that I respect to respect me too. It seems normal, when you say it like that, but you sometimes need time before you understand that gaining the respect of others is what's the most important" 
"Whining about it won't help. When David asked me to be in Cosmopolis, I asked him tons of Qs. I wanted to know which movies he had seen me in. What he thought about me. But he wasn't able to tell me anything."    

Min Presentation


Hej,den hära bloggen kommer att handla om alla Twilight skådisarna och Miley Cyrus så hoppas ni gillar bloggen

Senaste inläggen

Kategorier

Har du en fråga???

20 besvarade frågor

Spotlight

KRISTEN STEWART

 

Gå in och skriv i min gäst bok här

Sök i MileyTwilightLover

Kalender

Ti On To Fr
  1 2 3
4
5
6
7 8 9
10
11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22
23
24 25 26 27
28
29 30
31
<<< Maj 2012 >>>

Arkiv

Tidigare år

Länkbyten

Not swedish??

RSS


Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards