mileytwilightlover

Alla inlägg den 25 februari 2011

Av mileytwilightlover - 25 februari 2011 14:13

DAGENS BILD:MILEY CYRUS & KRISTEN STEWART

  

hade lite tråkigt så gjorde den hära!

Av mileytwilightlover - 25 februari 2011 12:30

  

Miley befinner sig just nu i Haiti hon är där för att ''hjälpa till''


Av mileytwilightlover - 25 februari 2011 12:15

Medans Rob var i LA innan han åkte Vancouver gjorde han en intervju.

Han har visst skaffat en ny hund!

  

On His New Puppy:

“I know it’s sad. A lot of actors have a bunch of people who kind of just go up and stay with them for like two months, like an entourage.

“But my friends, their egos are too big. They’d be like, ‘I’m not part of your entourage. I’ll stay in a free hotel for a bit if it’s in New York or LA but I’m not going to come out to some random town in the sticks.’

“But that’s kind of why I adopted the puppy. It’s from a shelter and he was going to be put down. I only got him two or three days ago and they only keep them for 10 days.

“He’s been freaked out. It’s funny. I got a private plane here from Louisiana, where I was filming Twilight, so he came out of the shelter and the next day he’s on a private plane. A bit like Lady And The Tramp.”

The puppy doesn’t have a na me yet, although he joked: “I’m going to call him Robert.”


On Hoarding:

“I’m a hoarder. I gave away all my furniture from Baton Rouge but with books and things, I have storage spaces all over the world.

“It’s ridiculous. Clothes – I cannot give away clothes. I don’t know why.

“I wear the same thing everyday and I just have piles and piles and piles of clothes and then every two years, I’ll go to the storage space and kind of see what I can give away.

 

On If He’ll Be At The Oscars:

“No. I’m working Sunday night. I’ve been working for six months in Baton Rouge and we’re finishing off in Vancouver.”

 

On Forbidden Love:

“There’s always some kind of problem when you’re in love with someone. Especially in movies.”

 

Läs hela HÄR

Min Presentation


Hej,den hära bloggen kommer att handla om alla Twilight skådisarna och Miley Cyrus så hoppas ni gillar bloggen

Senaste inläggen

Kategorier

Har du en fråga???

20 besvarade frågor

Spotlight

KRISTEN STEWART

 

Gå in och skriv i min gäst bok här

Sök i MileyTwilightLover

Kalender

Ti On To Fr
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28
<<< Februari 2011 >>>

Arkiv

Länkbyten

Not swedish??

RSS


Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards